Weekly Programme

Services

Services for Sunday 14th July

9.00 am Holy Communion – Rev D Lander

10.15 am Café Worship – Mrs K Fitzwarine-Smith

Mid-Week Service

Thursday 18th July 9.30 am- Communion – Rev David Lavender

Services for Sunday 21st July

10.15 am Holy Communion- Rev Dr P Rees

Marsh Green Services

14th July 11.00 am – All Age Pet Service – Deacon Julie Morton

21st July 6.30 pm – Evening Service – Rev K Cook

Weekday Programme                                        

Wednesday 10th July

9.30    –   12.00 noon Here to listen Fellowship Room

10.00   –   12.00 noon Sugar Crafters Hall

5.15    –    6.10 pm Rainbows Community Room

6.00    –    7.30 pm Guides Community Room

7.15    –   9.00 pm Adult Dance Group Hall

Thursday 11th July

9.30     –   10.00 am Mid Week Service Sanctuary

10.00    –  12.00 noon Coffee Morning Community Room

12.15    –  1.00 pm Food for Thought Sanctuary

1.30   –     3.30 pm Art Group Community Room

6.00     –   8.00 pm Boys’ Brigade Community Room

Friday 12th July

10.00   –   12.00 noon Craft and Chat Hall

Saturday 13th July

10.00   –     12.00 noon Coffee Morning Hall

Monday 15th July

9.00     –    1.00 pm  Slimming World  Community Room

6.30    –    7.45 pm   Brownies Community Room

7.30    –    9.00 pm  Severn Harmony Fellowship Room

7.00   –     9.00 pm Banners Sanctuary

Tuesday 16th July

10.00  –   11.00 am Bible Study Fellowship Room

1.30     –   3.30 pm Breathe Easy Committee Community Room

2.00     –   3.30 pm Cottage AGM Fellowship Room

Wednesday 17th July

9.30    –   12.00 noon Here to listen Fellowship Room

10.00   –   12.00 noon Sugar Crafters Hall

5.15    –    6.10 pm Rainbows Community Room

6.00    –    7.30 pm Guides Community Room

7.15    –   9.00 pm Adult Dance Group Hall

Thursday 18th July

9.30     –   10.00 am Mid Week Service Sanctuary

10.00   –   12.00 noon Stitch in Time Fellowship Room

10.00    –  12.00 noon Coffee Morning Community Room

12.15    –  1.00 pm Food for Thought Sanctuary

6.00     –   8.00 pm Boys’ Brigade Community Room

7.00     –   9.00 pm Holiday Club Preparation Fellowship Room

Friday 19th July

1.00    –   2.00 pm Organ Recital Hall

Saturday 20th July

10.00   –     12.00 noon Coffee Morning Hall