Weekly Programme

Services

Mid week  Service (Thursday) 20th September

9.30 am Holy Communion—Rev D Jones

Services for Sunday 23rd September

10.15 am Morning Service —Rev M Chitokwindo

Mid week  Service (Thursday) 27th September

9.30 am Holy Communion—Rev M Chitokwindo

Services for Sunday 30th September

10.15 am Morning service—Rev Dr M Long

5.00 pm Iona Service with CAIM

 

Marsh Green Services
23rd Sept at 11.00 am All age worship—Mrs P Nitta

30th Sept—No Service

 

Weekday Programme

Friday 21st Sept

1.30 pm Breathe Easy Exercise Class

Saturday 22nd Sept

10.00 am  Coffee morning— vacant

7.00 pm Big ‘O’ Party

 

Monday 24th Sept

9.30 am Slimming World

12.45 pm MS Yoga

1.30 pm Bible Study

6.30 pm Brownies

7.30 pm Severn Harmony

7.00 pm Banners

Tuesday 25th Sept

10.30 am Art Group

1.30 pm Art Group

6.00 pm Girls’ Brigade

Wednesday 26th Sept

9.30 am Here to Listen

10.00 am Sugar Crafters

12.00 pm YMCA AGM

5.15 pm Rainbows

6.00 pm Guides

7.00 pm Ladies Group

7.30 pm Caledonians

Thursday 27th Sept

9.30 am Holy Communion

10.00 am Coffee Morning

12.15 pm Food for Thought

1.30 pm Art Group

1.30 pm Breathe Easy Group

6.00 pm Boys’ Brigade

7.00 pm Prayer Meeting

Friday 28st Sept

10.00 am Craft and Chat

10.30 am Mothers’ Prayers

1.30 pm Breathe Easy Exercise Class

6.30 pm Film Bible Study—The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe

Saturday 29th Sept

10.00 am  Macmillan Coffee morning

7.00 pm Open Evening with Rev Dr M Long